Belgian Fog’s Loveless Way

I don’t usually love this type of music. The repetitive, high male vocals, non-committal beat, electro-pop.type sound doesn’t usually do it for me and often leaves me more impatient than ecstatic.

Belgian Fog’s “Loveless Way” has all the makings for a song that I would usually skip. But somehow, somewhere between the third and twenty-third “I’d rather stay trapped…” I found myself singing along.

Is it just me, or does this song have a way of sweeping you up too?

Leave a Reply

