Holiday Hiatus

Apologies for my absence. After a crazy week with family, friends, food, fun, food, concerts, cookies, parties, power outages, and ice storms I haven’t had much time to sit and write!

index

I decided a little break was in order so that I can take the time to do the upcoming posts justice!

I’m headed for a little staycation to start off 2014 with activities and fun, so come January 6 I’ll be back with more pieces and better photos.

Hope everyone is enjoying time with loved ones and finding time to put their feet up.

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

