Winter Wish List

 As the temperatures drop I’ve got my eye on a few cozy items to take me through the winter.

1. Burgundy Toque

Burgundy is here to stay but it’s been harder than I anticipated to find a good toque that isn’t too red or too slouchy, sans pompom. My eyes are peeled for something that will go with all my coats and keep my noggin warm! I’d definitely ‘settle’ for a Supreme beanie though!

toque

2. Brown Leather Boots

I have a pair of black riding boots but want something a little dressier to wear out. I have a hard time finding brown leather that doesn’t look orange. A pair of simple chelsea boots (waterproof? Blunnys perhaps?) to take me to and from campus would also be a nice addition to the closet.

boots

3. Odds and Ends

A sleek metal belt, a drapey coat, colourful collar necklace, colarless blazer, and a new pair of dark denim skinnies are also on my wish list.

etc

Leave a Reply

