The Lust List: Fall Edition

Summer’s coming to an end but I’m still on the hunt for some summery items – I just can’t let go, especially when most of my fourth months ‘off’ were spent in an office.

Delicate Heels

I fell hard and fast for the chunky, sky-high heel trend. Now I’m ready to take things down to earth and get a pair of elegant, dainty heels. I’d like something classic but bold, but I’ve had a hard time finding something I like.

 shoefinal

Crazy One Piece

My ideal is Blackmilk, but they discontinued the one I wanted and I need some time to convince myself/justify such an expensive purchase. I want a one piece for lane swimming, but would ideally like one that can double as a funky body suit. Why not get double duty? Still, they’re rare and can be tricky to fit (big-booty-tiny-waist-problems).

 Swimfinal

Structured Purse

I’d like something with a bit of pattern or texture in a nice, small-midsized structured bag. Classic but fun, I’d like something with a bit of space for essentials and a decent closure that doesn’t make me nervous about losing my belongings. Surprisingly, it’s been harder to find than it sounds.

 Pursefinal

Completely Out of Reach: Peter Pilotto Anything

The man’s a genius with prints. Obviously way out of my price range, but a girl can dream.

 PPfinal

Also on the sartorial wish list:

Nu bra, high-waisted dress pants, Supreme beanie, leather jacket, brown leather boots, white v-neck

What’s on your wish list?

P.S. Sorry for the delayed post, Rogers was down all night!

P.P.S.  Also, I didn’t bother labelling items as most were Polyvore’d purely for inspiration – and way out of my price range.

Leave a Reply

